ESO Beginners Guide – EVERYTHING You Need to Know to Get Started

(Click ‘Show More’ to see time-stamps to skip around the video, if you so desire)
Well it’s finally here! I spent a lot of time creating this guide and I hope you all find it helpful! This video covers basically everything you could possibly want to know as a beginner to the Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited. I have yet to find a guide that covers everything and puts it in one organized playlist / video, so I figured I would create that resource! I know I’m still relatively new to ESO (at the time of upload my character is only level 30), but I feel I know enough to still help out the newbies. Any questions just leave a comment below!

This video was the biggest undertaking i have done since I have started youtube, and i am super happy with how it came out. Hope you guys enjoy it and find it helpful!Great video I just started playin ESO again. I pre ordered it when the game launched and played for 3 months then I got bored. Now I see that this game truly has changed for the better and your video helped me alot thanks!

There is 100s of people in the starting area’s on ps4. I’m running SLI’ed 12gb Titan X’s but i play elderscrolls on console format, just prefer the playstyle but it is definitely populated on ps4. Its been pointed out that the intro is too loud and it had to do with the way hte audio in the video was formatted and i forgot to go back and lower the intro to compensate. but thank you for pointing it out again. as said previously, that problem was fixed in future vids on my channel.

Yes and from what I know by talkihg to people there are many ps4 players who are still playing and on Oct 18 all races will be playable in all factions and all areas will level up with you . For example if you enter an area at 10th level all mobs will be your level and if later around 15th level you come back all mobs you encounter will be your level which means after the starter area all of your faction areas will be open for exploration . I’m getting ESO on the third for ps4 , hope you have fun with game I know I will .

Leave a Reply

